To become a member of the AK Geomorpholgy a written application must be send to the executive board. The annual membership fee is 25€ (since 1.1.2016). The money primarily benefits young scientists. Please print the registration form and send it (signed) via mail or fax to the chairman of the AK Geomorphology AND additionally via e-mail to the treasurer:

Prof. Dr. Michael Krautblatter (chairman)Dr. PD Bertil Mächtle (treasurer)
Email: m.krautblatter@tum.deEmail:
Working Group LandslidesDepartment of Geography
Technical University MunichUniversity of Heidelberg
Arcisstr. 21Im Neuenheimer Feld 348
D-80333 MünchenD-69120 Heidelberg
Fax: 089 289 25852Fax: 06221 544997